💖 #mJlNDUxYzJl How to Manage Your Facebook Privacy Settings for Specific Posts [71 FILES :: 554 MB]

11 nov. 2020 · If you want to make one post that is more public or private than the rest of your posts, you can manage the privacy setting of that post individually without changing your general settings. To do this, select the What's on your mind? text field on your timeline, page, or profile to open the Create post text box. 30 déc. 2020 · To change the privacy setting for a specific post on your Android device, open Facebook, and locate the post. Tap on your profile picture that’s on the posts you want to make changes to. Tap on the dots to the right and go to Manage Posts. When sharing on Facebook, keep in mind: Some things you share on Facebook will always be public. For example, when you post or comment in a public group, your post or comment will be public and can be seen by anyone. Learn more about public information on Facebook. When you create a reel, or add to your story, different audience selections apply. If you'd like to limit who can see all of your past posts at one time, you can Limit Past Posts in your account settings. This will change all your past posts visible to more peop. Your privacy settings page has a group of general controls for your Facebook account. If you'd like to limit who can see all of your past posts at one time, you can limit past posts in your account settings. This will change all of your past posts that are visible. Learn about your privacy on Facebook, including how to review your settings. 25 oct. 2022 · Tap Active Status to toggle your "active" status on or off. Toggle the switch to On (blue) if you want people to know when you're active on Facebook or Messenger, or Off to keep that info private. Tap the back button to return to the previous menu. 13. Scroll down and tap Ad Preferences to update your ad settings. Go to your Activity Log to review your posts and things you’ve been tagged in. Visit your Profile and Tagging settings to manage things like who can see what other people post on your profile and review who can see content you’re tagged in. Edit basic info on your Facebook profile and choose who can see it. 1 janv. 2023 · Learn how we collect, use and share user data to support Facebook, Instagram, Messenger and more. Use tools to manage your privacy preferences. If you want to change who you shared something with after you post it, return to the audience selector and pick a new audience. Control what data gets saved. Using Activity Controls, you can decide what types of activity are tied to your account to personalize your experience across Google services. You can pause specific types of data from being saved in your account – like your Search and browsing activity, YouTube History, or Location History. Go to Activity Controls. Note: Only you can see your activity log, but the posts and other content in your activity log may appear other places on Facebook, like on your profile, in Search or in your frie. 28 juin 2021 · Friends: Only your friends can see your posts and information. Friends except: Exclude certain contacts. Specific friends: Customize who sees something by adding a list of people from your friend's list. Only me: Your information or posts go to your page, but you are the only person who can see those items. 13 janv. 2023 · That covers your privacy setting options on Facebook. If you want to dig in even further, Facebook has a page explaining the basics of Facebook privacy tools as well as Facebook's latest data. Open the Facebook app for iOS or Android. Set your story privacy to Friends. Tap Hide Story From. Tap to select the people you'd like to hide your story from. Tap Done or at the top, then tap Save. If you've placed someone on your Restricted list, they won't be able to see your story. Note: Any changes you make to your story privacy settings.